Yes! Any unused miles roll over to the next month (except in the event that you are on the unlimited plan). Unused miles continue to accumulate as long as you're on the platform and we'll even keep them for you if you leave Canvas and come back at a later point in time.
The only time you will lose your miles is if you switch to an unlimited plan. In this case, your accumulated miles will be reset.